Thursday, 30 March 2017

Wearne Group of Companies

Home | Links | Contact | Investor Relations | Complaints

Contact Us

  • Head Office
  • Plants
  • Plants

    Wearne Aggregates
    Gauteng

    Sales
    Peter Crawford : 082 686 7589
    Email: peterc@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 613 1229

    Plants
    Muldersdrift: 011 251 7600
    or 071 432 4992
    or 0860 Wearne (932763)
    Email: muldersdrift@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 655 2531
    GPS: S28.26294 E28.30308
    View Map

    Brandvlei: 011 251 7600
    Email: brandvlei@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 540 0329
    GPS: S26.10320 E27.58591
    View Map

    Wearne Aggregates
    Limpopo

    Sales
    Charl van der Merwe: 082 787 1957
    Email: charlv@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 616 5699

    Plants
    Polokwane: 079 529 2727
    or 082 459 8776
    Email: polokwane@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 511 8094
    GPS: S23.97016 E29.41564
    View Map

    Tzaneen: 079 496 8078 or 082 459 8783
    Email: tzaneen@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 618 1487
    GPS: S23.85833 E30.22444
    View Map

    Louis Trichardt: 082 330 7652
    Email: louist@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 549 7727
    GPS: S23.04794 E29.85489
    View Map

    Wearne Aggregates
    Natal

    Commercial Manager:
    Mohamed Ally: 082 903 3499
    Email: mohameda@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 546 1504

    Sales
    Gys Groenewald: 060 601 7036
    Email: gysg@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 596 4204

    Plant
    Pietermaritzburg: 082 901 8420
    or 083 977 2647
    Email: pietermaritzburg@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 545 4452
    GPS: S29.66825 E30.34385
    View Map

     

    Wearne Ready Mix
    Gauteng Province

    Sales for Marshalltown
    Basi Dube : 082 855 1349
    Email: basid@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 617 5276

    Marshalltown: 011 334 2747
    or 071 418 6401
    GPS: S26.21500 E28.04613
    View Map

    Sales for Randfontein
    Shirley Dube : 082 575 9523
    Email: shirleyd@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 513 3517

    Plant
    Randfontein: 011 412 3000
    or 071 417 4929
    GPS: S26.20496 E27.68792
    View Map

    Sales for CarletonvilleĀ 
    Shirley Dube : 082 575 9523
    Email: shirleyd@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 513 3517

    Plant
    Carletonville: 082 335 8291
    GPS: S26.39172 E27.43937 
    View Map

    Sales for CenturionĀ 
    Barry Pretorius: 082 459 8780  
    Email: Barryp@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 527 0798

    Plant
    Centurion: 079 897 5938
    GPS: S25.89195 E28.02790
    View Map

    Sales for Muldersdrift
    Russell Davies: 079 840 5337
    Email: russelld@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 545 3618

    Muldersdrift: 011 251 7600
    or 0860 Wearne (932763)
    GPS: S26.05012 E27.86087
    View Map

    Sales for Vanderbijl Park
    Zelda Venter: 082 787 1904
    Email: zeldav@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 613 8040

    Plant
    Vanderbijl Park: 016 986 2420/21
    or 071 417 7976
    GPS: S26.67633 E27.79576
    View Map

    Wearne Ready Mix
    North West Province

    Sales
    Pieter Schemel: 082 378 8776
    Email: pieters@wearne.co.za
    Fax: 086 527 0789

    Potchefstroom : 018 293 0372/373
    or 071 417 7681 
    GPS: S26.70902 E27.07325 
    View Map

    Wearne Ready Mix
    Limpopo Province

    Sales
    Shamus Appel : 076 011 9913
    Fax: 086 613 2858

    Plants

    Polokwane: 079 529 2727
    or 082 459 8776 GPS: S23.97016 E29.41564
    View Map

    Louis Trichardt: 082 330 7652
    GPS: S23.04794 E29.85489
    View Map

    or email us at info@wearne.co.za

    Login | powered by Ideaworx