2019-06-26 18:23:25

Wearne Group of Companies

Home | Contact | Investor Relations | Complaints

Plants

Wearne Aggregates
Gauteng

Sales
Tina de Bruyn: 082 442 6499
Email: tinad@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 769 5894

Plants
Muldersdrift: 082 820 4935
or 071 432 4992
Email: marelizev@wearne.co.za
GPS: S28.26294 E28.30308
View Map

Wearne Aggregates
Limpopo

Sales
Marlise Nieuwenhuis: 079 529 2727
or 082 459 8776
Email: marlisen@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 545 5780

Plants
Polokwane: 079 529 2727
or 082 459 8776
Email: marlisen@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 611 0301
GPS: S23.97016 E29.41564
View Map

Tzaneen: 079 496 8078
or 082 459 8783
Email: gerried@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 274 8613
GPS: S23.85833 E30.22444
View Map

Louis Trichardt / Makhado: 082 330 7652
Email: fredad@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 597 9581
GPS: S23.04794 E29.85489
View Map

Wearne Aggregates
Pietermaritzburg

Commercial Manager:
Mohamed Ally: 082 903 3499
Email: mohameda@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 545 4452

Plant
Pietermaritzburg: 082 901 8420
or 083 977 2647
Email: deanyr@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 545 4452
GPS: S29.66825 E30.34385
View Map

 

Wearne Ready Mix
Gauteng Province

Sales for Randfontein
Wessel Moolman : 064 751 7221
Email: wesselm@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 618 4033

Plant
Randfontein: 011 459 4500
or 071 417 4929
GPS: S26.20496 E27.68792
View Map

Sales for Carletonville
Ina van Heerden : 082 787 1928
Email: inav@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 618 4033

Plant
Carletonville: 061 164 8128
GPS: S26.39172 E27.43937 
View Map

Sales for Vanderbijl Park
Wessel Moolman : 064 751 7221
Email: wesselm@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 613 8040

Plant
Vanderbijl Park: 082 339 2476
GPS: S26.67633 E27.79576
View Map

Wearne Ready Mix
North West Province

Sales
Sunette Nel: 082 378 8776
Email: sunetten@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 541 0323

Plant
Potchefstroom: 071 417 7681 
GPS: S26.70902 E27.07325 
View Map

Wearne Ready Mix
Limpopo Province

Sales
Shamus Appel : 076 011 9913
Email: shamusa@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 613 2858

Plants

Polokwane: 079 529 2727
or 082 459 8776 
GPS: S23.97016 E29.41564
View Map

Login | powered by Ideaworx