Saturday, 22 July 2017

Wearne Group of Companies

Home | Links | Contact | Investor Relations | Complaints

Plants

Wearne Aggregates
Gauteng

Sales
Peter Crawford : 082 686 7589
Email: peterc@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 613 1229

Plants
Muldersdrift: 011 251 7600
or 071 432 4992
or 0860 Wearne (932763)
Email: marelizev@wearne.co.za
Fax: (011) 251-7624
GPS: S28.26294 E28.30308
View Map

Brandvlei: 011 251 7600
Email: brandvlei@wearne.co.za
Fax: (011)251-7624
GPS: S26.10320 E27.58591
View Map

Wearne Aggregates
Limpopo

Sales
Barend Viljoen: 079 526 9303
Email: barendv@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 545 5780

Plants
Polokwane: 079 529 2727
or 082 459 8776
Email: carroll-annel@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 611 0301
GPS: S23.97016 E29.41564
View Map

Tzaneen: 079 496 8078 or 082 459 8783
Email: gerried@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 274 8613
GPS: S23.85833 E30.22444
View Map

Louis Trichardt: 082 330 7652
Email: fredad@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 597 9581
GPS: S23.04794 E29.85489
View Map

Wearne Aggregates
Natal

Commercial Manager:
Mohamed Ally: 082 903 3499
Email: mohameda@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 545 4452

Sales
Gys Groenewald: 082 825 5194
Email: gysg@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 545 4452

Plant
Pietermaritzburg: 082 901 8420
or 083 977 2647
Email: deanyr@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 545 4452
GPS: S29.66825 E30.34385
View Map

 

Wearne Ready Mix
Gauteng Province

Sales for Marshalltown
Basi Dube : 082 855 1349
Email: basid@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 617 5276

Plant
Marshalltown: 011 334 2747
or 071 418 6401
GPS: S26.21500 E28.04613
View Map

Sales for Randfontein
Shirley Dube : 082 575 9523
Email: shirleyd@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 618 4033

Plant
Randfontein: 011 412 3000
or 071 417 4929
GPS: S26.20496 E27.68792
View Map

Sales for CarletonvilleĀ 
Shirley Dube : 082 575 9523
Email: shirleyd@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 618 4033

Plant
Carletonville: 082 335 8291
GPS: S26.39172 E27.43937 
View Map

Sales for CenturionĀ 
Barry Pretorius: 082 459 8780  
Email: Barryp@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 272 2132

Plant
Centurion: 079 897 5938
GPS: S25.89195 E28.02790
View Map

Sales for Muldersdrift
Russell Davies: 079 840 5337
Email: russelld@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 545 3618

Muldersdrift: 011 251 7600
or 0860 Wearne (932763)
GPS: S26.05012 E27.86087
View Map

Sales for Vanderbijl Park
Zelda Venter: 082 787 1904
Email: zeldav@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 613 8040

Plant
Vanderbijl Park: 016 986 2420/21
or 071 417 7976
GPS: S26.67633 E27.79576
View Map

Wearne Ready Mix
North West Province

Sales
Sunette Nel: 082 378 8776
Email: sunetten@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 541 0323

Plant
Potchefstroom: 018 293 0372/73
or 071 417 7681 
GPS: S26.70902 E27.07325 
View Map

Wearne Ready Mix
Limpopo Province

Sales
Shamus Appel : 076 011 9913
Email: shamusa@wearne.co.za
Fax: 086 613 2858

Plants

Polokwane: 079 529 2727
or 082 459 8776 
GPS: S23.97016 E29.41564
View Map

Louis Trichardt: 082 330 7652
GPS: S23.04794 E29.85489
View Map

or email us at sales@wearne.co.za

Login | powered by Ideaworx